Mason Hayes Solicitors

Mason Hayes Essay Prize

The Mason Hayes Essay Prize is awarded annually for the best final year LLB essay at the University of Sussex with regard to commercial law, employment law, competition law, corporate finance and insolvency law.

The winning essays are featured on the Mason Hayes website and demonstrate both clarity of thinking and exceptional legal skill and ability.

Past Winners of the Mason Hayes Essay Prize

2018 Ella Tunnell
2017 Suzanna Ghazal
2016 Ian Dick
2015 Brittany Ling
2014 Lucy Sellen and Alicia Smith
Twitter Facebook

Mason Hayes is authorised & regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The professional rules relating to solicitors firms including the Code of Conduct can also be accessed on the website of the Solicitors Regulation Authority at code of conduct page. Solicitors Regulation Authority Number: 537318. MASON HAYES Solicitors and MASON HAYES are trading styles of Mason Hayes Limited. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 3401175. VAT No: 803 032 486 Copyright © 2014 Mason Hayes.
All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions. Privacy Policy